Bristol Downs Association Football League

Bristol Downs Association Football League


Member Clubs

The following are all currently member clubs of the Bristol Downs League (2022/23 season).

Contact details for each club are also shown below.

Ashley FC (2 teams)

Bengal Tigers

Clifton Vale

Clifton St Vincents (4 teams)

Cotham Old Boys


Easton Cowboys Downs           



Jersey Rangers (2 teams)
Phoenix Downs
Portland Old Boys (3 teams)
Racing Mouse
Retainers AFC (2 teams)
Saints Old Boys (4 teams)
Sneyd Park AFC (4 teams)

Sporting Greyhound (2 teams)

s.P.r (Stoneleigh Park Rangers)

Torpedo AFC (4 teams)